Skip to product information
1 of 7

Alphablocks Book Bundle

Alphablocks Book Bundle

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out

Four early reader books, with entertataining stories for the adult to read, simple words for children to attempt, and further activities at the end of the books to enforce everything that has been learnt, these books are the perfect first introduction to phonics. G's Gorgeous Garden, R's Rough Ride, P's Popping Party and D's Drumming Din are a fun, dynamic introduction to the early letter sounds children encounter when they begin school.

This brilliant book bundle also contains Alphablocks, Writing Made Easy. Learn the shapes of the letters of the alphabet, and practise forming them with the wipe-clean marker pen. Friendly characters and colourful illustrations make this the perfect first introduction to learning to write.

View full details